RSS

My Favorite Tote

23 Nov

Have been wanting this since I first saw it.  The cutest tote I’ve yet seen.  What’s keeping me?  The price… especially when I have been getting free reusable totes left and right, I wonder why I should be paying over $20 for one.  Because the cartoon is brilliant, of course.   I always like Angry Little Girls, since it s beginning as Angry Little Asian Girl.  And one day when I get a big fat paycheck I may just decide to spurge on that…

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 23, 2009 in Anime/Manga/Toy, Sites I Like

 

Leave a Reply

 
