RSS

Join the Read-a-thon!

02 Sep

Read-a-thon

I’ve signed up for the Read-A-Thon which will be held on October 9th!

I am so excited. This will be the first time I’m doing it. There have been talks about it on BookObsessed, but back in April the timing was bad so I couldn’t join. I am stacking up the books I plan to read on that day already. Short, easy titles… fantasy, YA… and maybe I will include a thick tome so as not to feel like I am cheating. I don’t know how much time I will dedicate to the challenge but I do plan on eating, sleeping, showering, and not totally ignoring my hubby and my pets. Or try not to. I have given him ample warning already so he would be prepared to feed himself and me as well!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 2, 2010 in Books & Movies

 

Leave a Reply

 
